Site Advisory Council

Family Involvement

Site Advisory Council

The OLOL Site Advisory Committee consists of eight school family parents, one parish member without children in the school, and the principal.

The Site Advisory Committee meets monthly and the main focus is an advisory committee for the principal. Two of the main functions of the committee are fundraising and marketing. The Site Advisory Committee has 3 sub-committees of family engagement, student engagement, and financial engagement.

Members of the committee serve 3-year terms. The committee serves the students, staff, administration and the OLOL parish.

The Site Advisory Council meets the second Tuesday of each month.

2023-2024 Site Advisory Committee Members

  • Kelsey Christensen – Chairperson
  • Christina Spierings – Co-Chairperson
  • Sarah Day – Treasurer
  • Nate Tackaberry – Secretary
  • Candice Crabb
  • Tammy Ashauer
  • Julie Schinkten
  • Corey Coonen
  • Heather Willems
  • Bridget Destree

2022-2023 Site Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes